okays... today i morning wake up,
my mum call me wake up.
i half awake and see her gonna go out.
then i continue sleeping...
then awhile( 15mins lidat?) later,
i wake up...
i saw that she haven keep my lappy ><~
then i was like....
HENG ARG!!!!!!!
lol...
then ya larh.. so happy lor...
so i audi awhile cause my internet explorer sot sot,
then i notice my fam master about me gonna mia.
then later they come back lor.
before that jo call me meet her at jp,
i say cant.
then she ask if can go my house,
then in the end we decided to meet at my house downstairs (:
then my parents come back lor... then...
they say gonna keep lappy soon.
so.. ya larh..
i dun mind la... now that i tell my fam master liao.
anws, i went to meet jo and akiyo after i bathe etc finish.
then go tuition.
tuition was okay lar...
just that jo was so called emo-ing cause she nvr bring w/s
so she was bored lor..
then teacher siti told us about the car incidenet in sg.
about the secretary give the man *B.J.
then suddenly bite off his... "that thing"
ya then everyone was laughing {:
so happy (:
then after tuition,
sze min's sis help teacher siti return jerome's scissors,
which she confiscted during lesson cause jerome wanted to cut her hair ~~~
lol.... ><~~
then as i was saying,
sze min's sister ( younger ) go return jerome scissors,
then i think she threw it at jerome without shouting their name...
then it almost hit Chibi
that poor thing 0-o...
then zhe wei go scold that sister of sze min's
then the sis was angry ...
but its wrong of her to do that la...
cud have killed Chibi...
then after that thing,
me , jo, yvonne ng and jo sis ( alicia )
go jp.
i bought one choco wafle ~~!!
so nice :} but jo say the waffle no choco taste.
then she give it to her sis.
then i say i like it this way.
yvonne ng go buy BBT, then after that we went home.
me , jo , alicia took bus 181,
yvonne ng took MRT.
then i alight at my stop and walk home.
when reach home only 5:05pm..
so i look around..
no one home..
then i check ...
found my lappy !!~~ <333
heng arh!!~~ lol..
they still haven keep (:
hehe... so thats why now im posting ><~
but weekends lotsa h/w..
at least cross country coming soon..
btw, krysen grandma called me and say she gonna treat me after cross country..
actually i dun feel like going..
i wanna go slack arh~~ then go rollerskate ><~~
anws, gonna stop posting liao (:
bbyes~~ most prob mia start from tmr ): ...
but nvm will try to raise my grade then can use again (:
jys me~~~
its the weekends..
i cant see you thanks to these two days..
its ald so hard during weekends..
what about the june hols..
will i still be able to take it?
or will i give up?
Rdm-ist
Baka - san
Labels: cant use, cross country, haix, heng, lappy, maths, mia, sianx, tio keep